Coco’s reviews – Heels Republic

Hello my fashionable friends!

As you may know, I’m always hunting and testing new online stores, as I now have fully embraced the habit of buying all my goodies in a few clicks and having them delivered directly on my doorstep.

Well, while for designer brands I just rely on a few trusted e-stores, I enjoy spotting and giving a try to new websites offering the cutest bits at reasonable prices.

Without further ado, may I introduce you what has been dubbed as “The world’s sexiest site for heels”!

Image source here

On Heels Republic website you will find a wide range of fashionable heels, as well as pumps, wedges, boots and a variety of styles for any taste. Heels Republic aims at offering good quality products at reasonable prices by purchasing them directly from the producer.
In fact, your order will be shipped directly from suppliers in the US, China, Italy and Japan to your doorstep.

When I scout for new international online stores I first check their delivery terms: Heels Republic provides free global shipping and a delivery time of max 10 days. A 5 days express delivery service is available for only 7$.
Heels Republic’s main goal is customer’s satisfaction. That’s why they go as far as it takes to provide the best services. Let me mention a couple of them (even though free worldwide shipping is already a plus in my opinion):
– order cancellation: if you cancel your order within 24 hours from placing it, you will be totally refunded
– return/exchange policy: if you order the wrong size, or are not totally satisfied with the product, you may return it and be totally refunded (excluding shipping fees) within 30 days from the date of shipment and in new, unused condition with original packaging.
– Paypal secure payment
– easy order tracking just by entering your order number on their website
I don’t want to sound boring by adding further details, but if you take some time and read all the information provided here, you may be as pleased as I am by their straightforward and open approach. No tiny-written clauses, everything under the sun.
Now comes my favorite part, i.e. sharing with you – my Cinderellas – the cuties I’ve set my eye on:

Lace peep toe heels
Glitter High Heel Shoes (the ultimate party heel)
Ankle boots with zipper

Note: this is a sponsored post written by Coco et La vie en rose for Heels Republic. The words and opinions are entirely my own. All information about the company comes from here.
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Yours
Coco

Share This Post

22 Comments

  1. Rosa Mari Moraza - June 18, 2013

    Hi dear! What amazing heels you showing us!!! <br />I love it the glitter ones!!! <br /><br />Have a look of my lastest post! Hope you like it!!<br />Lady Trends<br />http://myladytrends.blogspot.com.es/

  2. b!girl - June 18, 2013

    Meravigliose…c&#39;è da perderci la testa!!! Sicuramente da visitare 😉

  3. Kim Alston - June 18, 2013

    They have a wide selection. Nice!<br />http://www.averysweetblog.com/

  4. My Urban Market - June 18, 2013

    Io non lo conoscevo. Gli ankle boots sono carinissimi.<br />Un bacio.<br /><br />Valeria.<br />http://myurbanmarket.blogspot.it

  5. Mihaela Pojogu - June 18, 2013

    Lovely shoes dear Coco, I want those ankle boots badly! :)<br />xox<br /><a href="http://aboutwomenandnotonly.blogspot.com/&quot; rel="nofollow">About women and not only Blog</a>

  6. Fashion Riddles - June 18, 2013

    Non lo conoscevo nemmeno io e recupero immediatamente!<br />V

  7. Lilli - June 18, 2013

    Ciao Vale! Non conoscevo questo sito, grazie per la review, mi piace sempre conoscere nuovi online store!:) Le scarpe che hai scelto sono stupende, specie le prime! Un bacio cara!:*

  8. Mara Solcà - June 18, 2013

    Sembra un ottimo sito!<br /><br /><b>Fashion Smiling</b>♡<br /><br />BLOGLOVIN, INSTAGRAM &amp;TWITTER

  9. fluff and fripperies - June 18, 2013

    Those glitter heels are AMAZING!

  10. Bianca - June 18, 2013

    love the first photo! xoxo<br /><br />stylemeetsbeauty.blogspot.ro

  11. Dania Carbonini - June 18, 2013

    Ciao Vale!!!! <br />Stavo arrivando a commentarti, mi hai preceduta!!!!<br />Mamma mia che dramma, non mene parlare, mi mancavate cosi tanto!!!<br />Bello questo sito, ha delle scarpe stupende e tu come al solito hai selezionato il meglio!!!<br /><br />Un bacio grande<br /><br />NEW POST<br /><br />www.angelswearheels.com

  12. Dressed with soul - June 18, 2013

    This is a really good tip, dearest Coco, because I like as you heels indeed 🙂 Of this cause I can´t have enought good addresses for great shoes, many thanks for this helpful link! Lots of love from Bavaria xoxo your friend Rena<br /><br /><a href="http://dressedwithsoul.blogspot.de/&quot; rel="nofollow">www.dressedwithsoul.blogspot.de</a>

  13. Fabiola Tinelli - June 18, 2013

    Non lo conoscevo ma vedo delle scarpe bellissime!! e poi di scarpe non se ne ha mai abbastanza! 🙂 Bacioni<br />Fabiola<br /><br /><a href="http://wildflowergirlstyle.blogspot.it&quot; rel="nofollow">wildflowergirl</a><br /><a href="https://www.facebook.com/pages/Wildflower-Girl/507780435947082?ref=hl&quot; rel="nofollow">Facebook page</a>

  14. Lisa - June 18, 2013

    Le prime nere in pizzo sono le mie preferite!!

  15. the Budget Blondie - June 18, 2013

    Adoro quelle glitterate!<br />Un bacione!<br /><br />Giselle<br /><br />http://thebudgetblondie.blogspot.it/

  16. Karolina Pe - June 18, 2013

    follow you back<br />http://carolineepe.blogspot.com/

  17. Living_in_aShoe - June 18, 2013

    the dressing in the first picture is amazing!

  18. Lu Ross - June 18, 2013

    Beautiful heels! Just checked the website and love the options! Thanks for sharing this. <br /><br />http://thefashioness.com/

  19. Miss A - June 19, 2013

    Gorgeous my dear!!!<br />Its a plasure read about you!<br />Love love<br />A

  20. Christine ♥ CHRiiSSYDOLLXO - June 19, 2013

    those heels are so stunning, Coco! and i&#39;m sure you&#39;ll look really spectacular wearing them with any outfit :)<br /><br /><b>NEW POST:</b> http://www.chriissydollxo.com<br />Let&#39;s connect at <b><a href="http://www.blogger.com/profile/16877921994076492369&quot; rel="nofollow">GFC</a> and <a href="http://www.bloglovin.com/en/blog/3891912&quot; rel="nofollow">BLOGLOVIN&#39;</a></b><br />Love lots and

  21. Helena Oops - June 20, 2013

    Hello my dear!<br />Very nice site..I like the selection you have choosed.<br />The heels are so amazing, even if I know that with my foot pains I can t wear them even for a photo..<br />Have a great day!<br />Kisses!

Leave a reply

CommentLuv badge