Resultime Recensione Peeling Viso e Crema Calmante (Beauty Review)

Resultime Recensione Peeling Viso e Crema Calmante (Beauty Review)

La mia recensione di Resultime Peeling al Quarzo e Crema Calmante al Magnesio. My review of Quartz Scrub and Magnesium calming cream by Resultime Paris.

Resultime Recensione Peeling Viso e Crema Calmante (Beauty Review) – Italiano

Buongiorno tesori belli! Come sapete la vostra beauty blogger del cuore è affascinata dalle innovazioni nel campo della dermocosmesi. Così non perdo l’occasione di provare le novità beauty frutto delle più recenti ricerche.

Oggi è il turno del microcollagene vettorizzato, brevetto internazionale di Resultime Paris. Ora vi spiego di cosa si tratta! Come sapete le molecole di collagene sono la “colla” che mantiene i nostri tessuti compatti. Diversi fattori ambientali e il passare del tempo portano al deterioramento del collagene. E quindi al cedimento e alla perdita di elasticità dei tessuti. Il microcollagene vettorizzato permette alle molecole di collagene di rigenerarsi in sole 48 h. Inoltre apporta alle nostre cellule preziosi ingredienti quali micro-elastina, acido ialuronico, ceramidi e vitamine. Oggi in particolare vi voglio presentare due referenze Resultime che ho scelto in base alle esigenze della mia pelle. Ovvero il Peeling Viso con microparticelle di Quarzo Rosa e La Crema Calmante al magnesio.

Resultime Peeling con Quarzo Rosa e Vitamina C

Resultime recensione beauty review 1

Si tratta di un peeling lisciante ispirato alla pratica della microdermoabrasione. E contiene ingredienti specifici altamente performanti. Innanzitutto microparticelle di quarzo rosa e polvere di bambù esplicano un’azione esfoliante di tipo meccanico. Quindi interviene la Vitamina C, nota per le sue proprietà schiarenti e illuminanti. In fine enzimi esfolianti degradano la cheratina dalle cellule superficiali e favoriscono il rinnovamento cellulare.

Considero questo peeling viso tra i migliori che abbia mai provato, poiché è tanto efficace quanto delicato. Le microparticelle di Quarzo e la polvere di bambù permettono di rimuovere le cellule morte insistendo con il massaggio nei punti più critici. Invece la vitamina C e gli enzimi esfolianti offrono il risultato di un peeling chimico, senza gli effetti collaterali dell’acido glicolico. Dal primo utilizzo si ha la sensazione di “pelle nuova”. E l’uso costante di Resultime Peeling rivela un incarnato luminoso e uniforme. Come avrete capito ne sono entusiasta, e tra noi sarà #amorepersempre

Resultime Crema Calmante al Magnesio per pelle sensibile 

Resultime recensione beauty review 2

Dopo un peeling la mia pelle sensibile si arrossa e richiede subito una lozione lenitiva. Fino ad ora ho sempre utilizzato le lozioni specifiche di Labo (ottime) di cui vi parlavo in questo post. Ma con l’avvicinarsi della stagione calda ho sentito l’esigenza di trovare una crema calmante più leggera, a rapido assorbimento. Innanzitutto la crema al Magnesio di Resultime svolge un’azione lenitiva immediata, grazie ad un peptide anti-dolorifico. Inoltre il Magnesio e le Alghe Oro rendono la pelle più forte e meno reattiva. Infine il microcollagene vettorizzato svolge un’azione anti-età. Insomma, un prodotto completo per lenire, rinforzare e proteggere la pelle sensibile. #amorepersempre

Che dire, ho provato due soli prodotti Resultime e li ho trovati superlativi. Io sono pronta per scoprire un’altra hit (o miss)! E voi? Conoscete questo brand? Non vedo l’ora di leggere i vostri commenti!

 

Resultime Quartz Peeling and Soothing Face Cream (Beauty Review) – English

Good morning my loves!! As you know, your best beauty blogger friend is utterly charmed by the latest news in dermo-cosmetics. So I never miss the chance of trying out the most innovative beauty products.

Today’s news is Vectorised Micro-Collagen, international patent by Resultime Paris. Now I’ll tell you everything about it! As you may know, collagen molecules are the “glue” keeping our skin tissues tight. As time goes by, collagen molecules deteriorate and skin tissues lose elasticity. Well, Vectorised Micro-Collagen allows for molecules regeneration in 48 h. Furthermore, it delivers precious ingredients to our skin cells. Such as hyaluronic acid, micro-elastin, ceramides and vitamins.

Now let me introduce to you beauties two spectacular products I’ve been using.

Resultime Peeling with Pink Quartz and C Vitamin

Resultime recensione beauty review 1

This smoothing face scrub is inspired by the practice  of microdermabrasion. And features high-performance ingredients. First of all Pink Quartz micro-crystals and bamboo powder remove dead cells. Then the exfoliating action is completed by an enzyme which simulates cell renewals. And C vitamin is renowned for its brightening and anti-oxidant properties.

I consider this face peeling among the best I’ve ever tried. As it is both effective and delicate. After using it for the first time your skin feels incredibly smooth and soft. After a few weeks of regular use you can see a global improvement in your complexion. Which looks brighter and younger! Without further ado, let me tell you that between me and Resultime peeling it’s #endlesslove !

Resultime Soothing cream with Magnesium for sensitive skin

Resultime recensione beauty review 2

After a peeling my sensitive skin craves for a soothing lotion. So far I have used and loved Labo rich lotions which I introduced in this post.  But now that it’s getting warmer I feel the need for a lightweight soothing cream. Resultime Soothing Cream with Magnesium provides immediate comfort thanks to a calming peptide. It also makes your skin stronger thanks to Magnesium and Golden Algae extract. What’s more, Vectorised Micro-Collagen performs an anti-ageing action. One product to soothe, strenghten and protect sensitive skin? Of course it’s #endesslove!

What else? So far I’ve tried only two products by Resultime, and they are spectacular. I’m ready to discover another hit (or miss)! What about you? Did you know this brand? I can’t wait to rad your comments!

 

Grazie per aver visitato Coco et La vie en rose fashion blog Italia! Thank you for being here and following Coco et La vie en rose international fashion blog. Hai tempo per un’altra lettura? Fancy another read? Outfits / Beauty / Trends

Share This Post

37 Comments

  1. Kelly - April 5, 2017

    Exceptional, oh I know the case of changing the moisturizer dependent on the season! Bring on summer and light weight lotions!

    XOXO
    kellmenow | http://www.kellmenow.com/blog/2017/3/31/wild-spirit
    Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/kell_menow/

  2. Helena - April 5, 2017

    Looks really amazing !
    Great review !
    Helena recently posted…Concours La Djellaba clos !le gagnant!The Djellaba giveaway closed!the winner!My Profile

  3. Rowena @ rolala loves - April 5, 2017

    Peels can sometimes be a little harsh but this range sounds like it is perfect even for those with sensitive skin! Thanks for the intro Valeria!

  4. Aimara - April 5, 2017

    Amazing girl!!! These products sound amazing for sure!
    I have never heard of this brand but sounds like they have amazing products!
    Thank you so much for introducing me to resultime 🙂
    XO
    Aimara
    http://www.waysofstyle.com
    Aimara recently posted…THE STATEMENT JACKET – PART 2My Profile

  5. Kirsten Wendlandt - April 6, 2017

    This product looks amazing! Definitely something I need to check out. Thanks for sharing it!
    Kirsten Wendlandt recently posted…Weekend RecapMy Profile

  6. Claudia Salinas - April 6, 2017

    I wasn’t familiar with this brand but all their products look fantastic! No wonder why your skin always look so good! Looking forward to trying their micro-crystals scrub to start xx C.
    Claudia Salinas recently posted…MISS SALINAS x SPOT 86My Profile

  7. Blery&Ily - April 6, 2017

    Sembrano ottimi prodotti.
    Baci
    Blery&Ily

    http://thesprintsisters.com/

  8. Jackie Harrison - April 6, 2017

    Great review so many reasons to try it
    Jackie Harrison recently posted…SPRING ME INMy Profile

  9. Jalisa - April 6, 2017

    These products sound amazing for rejuvenating the skin! Thanks for sharing your thoughts on them with us, beauty, and I hope you’re having a great week so far!

    XO,

    Jalisa
    http://www.thestylecontour.com
    Jalisa recently posted…Festival Season Ready with Bold Embroidery!My Profile

  10. Ashley - April 6, 2017

    Awesome products, lady! Thanks for sharing!

    -Ashley
    Le Stylo Rouge

  11. Sharon - April 6, 2017

    I actually dis a project on the pearls and the micro balls in creams and beauty products, it’s actually so bad for the eivnronment because once you wash off your face, the pearls end up going in the sea and fish eat it. On another note, it does look like a good cream!

  12. Keyma - April 6, 2017

    Thanks for sharing this post. I will look into this brand and try them out if they fit my needs
    Keyma recently posted…Taking On 28 Days of OLAY SkincareMy Profile

  13. Lenya - April 6, 2017

    Just dropping by to say hi, princess.
    kisses
    Lenya
    Released from Hospital

  14. ivana split - April 6, 2017

    non conosco questo brand, ma sembrano ottimi questi prodotti, sopratutto il peeling!
    ivana split recently posted…THE WORLD OF PENCIL (FASHION ILLUSTRATIONS) / SVIJET OLOVKE (MODNE ILUSTRACIJE) #2My Profile

  15. Chardline Chanel-Faiteau - April 6, 2017

    I really need this!! Thanks for sharing!!

  16. little fairy fashion - April 7, 2017

    Questi si che sono prodotti interessanti da testare. Kiss
    Nuovo post “YClu’ e i suoi total look denim” ora sul mio blog http://www.littlefairyfashion.com
    little fairy fashion recently posted…YClu’ e i suoi total look denimMy Profile

  17. Chiara - April 7, 2017

    Questa linea di prodotti è fenomenale!!!
    un bacione
    Chiara – http://shesinfashionblog.com/

  18. Denise - April 7, 2017

    Efficace e delicato, mi sembra molto buono, per la mia pelle sensibile. E hai detto che eh il migliore peeling che hai provato! Non ho ascoltato mai di microcollagene vetorizzatto… interessante! E adesso, sicuro che voglio comprare questo peeling! Una bellissima giornata, carina Coco! Baci!
    DenisesPlanet.com
    Denise recently posted…Fun Friday #10My Profile

  19. Paola - April 7, 2017

    Microcollagene vettorizzato? Wow, suona molto interessante!
    Kisses, Paola.
    Expressyourself
    My Instagram
    Paola recently posted…The Panathenaic StadiumMy Profile

  20. Marta - April 7, 2017

    Quanto è interessante questo post…..devo decisamente provare queste creme!!!!
    Baci baci
    Marta

    http://www.lagattarosablog.it
    Marta recently posted…Hair Beauty: Biotraitement Hydra By BrelilMy Profile

  21. Cinzia Satta - April 7, 2017

    Mi colpisce la formulazione così completa della crema calmante. Dalla tua accuratissima review mi sembrano davvero ottimi prodotti!
    Buon fine settimana Valeria!
    Baci
    Cinzia

    http://Www.callmeblondiebycinziasatta.com

  22. S - April 7, 2017

    Non avevo mai sentito questo brand, ma i prodotti che hai descritto sembrano davvero buoni ed efficaci!
    bellissime foto, molto raffinate!:)
    Baci!
    S
    https://s-fashion-avenue.blogspot.it
    S recently posted…LOOKS: How to Get the Ballerina LookMy Profile

  23. Jennifer Lee Quattrucci - April 8, 2017

    I was looking forward to hearing more about this and it certainly does look like something I need! Thank you so much!!
    Jennifer Lee Quattrucci recently posted…Playing Dress Up Begins at Age 5 and Never EndsMy Profile

  24. Dom - April 8, 2017

    Hello my friend! I have never heard of this product, but I loved reading about it. It must truly work because your skin looks flawless. Thank you for a great post about it!
    Love, Dom

  25. Rena - April 8, 2017

    Dear Valeria, I never heard before from this brand, therefore thanks a lot for sharing. Hopefully you had a wonderful weekend so far and you feel very well <3
    xx from Bavaria/Germany, Rena
    http://www.dressedwithsoul.com

  26. Thomas Falkenstedt - April 8, 2017

    As someone who is as conscious about their skin as you are, I really need to try these products out as I’m not getting any younger and I haven’t heard of these products before. The way you describe them make me believe they work, besides, I always trust you 🙂
    xoxo
    Thomas

    http://thomasfalkenstedt.com
    Thomas Falkenstedt recently posted…Leaving LundMy Profile

  27. akiko hiramatsu - April 9, 2017

    Allowing for molecules regeneration is amazing!!!
    I love the product design, too!

    akiko
    akiko hiramatsu recently posted…Kate Spade New York Smart WatchMy Profile

  28. Simera - April 9, 2017

    Great review hun. I have sensitive skin so this sounds like a great option .
    Simera |Beautetude

  29. Kathrine Eldridge - April 9, 2017

    Thanks for sharing this brand that I have never heard of! So glad you like your results so far. My interest is peaked!

    http://www.kathrineeldridge.com
    Kathrine Eldridge recently posted…The Style and Co Cardigan You Need for SpringMy Profile

  30. amely rose - April 9, 2017

    the right Skin care is so important,
    mainly when it starts to get warmer and warmer outside
    such a lovely post and Pictures 😀

    with love your AMELY ROSE
    amely rose recently posted…let them eat PIZZAMy Profile

  31. Iolanda - April 9, 2017

    Non conoscevo il brand e dal tuo articolo sembra un brand ottimo, da provare.
    Grazie per avermelo fatto scoprire!
    un bacio grande
    http://www.theshadeoffashion.com
    Iolanda recently posted…OUTFIT PER UNA PASSEGGIATA SULLA SPIAGGIAMy Profile

  32. Manda Lee - April 9, 2017

    I am such a skin care junkie! I love me some skin products and I try so many! But honestly I don’t often get excited to try the products I read on reviews but I’m actually excited to purchase and try these! Quarts?! This sounds incredible!

    Manda | http://EvocativelyChosen.com

  33. Vale - April 9, 2017

    Tesoro tu proponi sempre prodotti interessanti e mi fai scoprire tante cose nuove. Il tuo post mi ha interessata molto, vorrei tanto provare questi prodotti perché fanno al caso mio! Baci

    Fashion and Cookies – fashion & beauty blog
    Vale recently posted…Striped maxi dress and metallic pink bomber jacketMy Profile

  34. Jen - April 10, 2017

    Collagen is a must for your skin! I know Asians are all about that collagen and we even eat it in a lot of our foods. I really want to try that peel. It seems to be made of everything wonderful for your skin. No wonder you have such beautiful skin!
    Jen recently posted…Pipes X La Bella DonnaMy Profile

  35. A Very Sweet Blog - April 10, 2017

    So glad it works on your sensitive skin Val. It sounds amazing.
    http://www.averysweetblog.com/
    A Very Sweet Blog recently posted…Too Faced Cosmetics x Skinny Dip London Makeup Bag And Too Faced Birthday DealsMy Profile

  36. Kusum - April 11, 2017

    Never heard of this brand but sounds amazing. Would love to try some products with micro crystals for sure. That soothing cream is something that I could totally use right about now.

    xx, Kusum | http://www.sveeteskapes.com

  37. Vanessa Berlin - April 11, 2017

    This post is absolutely amazing! To be honest I have never heard about this treatment, but looks like a great option to try! I’m always on the loop to find new good beauty products to enhance woman’s natural beauty. Thanks for sharing.

    Enjoy the rest of your week!

    Vanessa

    http://thefashionstatement.net
    Vanessa Berlin recently posted…ADD CHICNESS TO YOUR LOOK // METALLIC PLATFORM SHOESMy Profile

Leave a reply

CommentLuv badge