Teoxane Cosmeceuticals Recensione – Beauty review

Teoxane Cosmeceuticals Recensione – Beauty review

La mia recensione di Teoxane Cosmeceuticals Advanced Filler e R [II]Eyes – RHA Advanced Eye Contour. All you need to know about Teoxane Cosmeceuticals. Beauty review.

Teoxane cosmeceuticals – Recensione beauty – Beauty review – Italiano

Ciao splendori, oggi vi presento Teoxane Cosmeceuticals, brand svizzero che di recente è entrato a far parte della mia beauty routine. Come sapete sono molto attenta all’inci dei prodotti che utilizzo sul mio viso, per non parlare del contorno occhi. Pertanto – prima di iniziare ad usare Advanced Filler e R [II]Eyes – RHA Advanced Eye Contour by Teoxane Cosmeceuticals, ho letto avidamente le informazioni dettagliate che il brand mi ha fornito. Io ve le riassumo con parole mie per trasmettervi ciò che più mi ha colpito, ma vi invito a leggere la presentazione approfondita  che troverete a questo link.
Gli ingredienti Teoxane Cosmeceuticals agiscono in modo diverso sui tre strati che costituiscono la nostra pelle. L’acido ialuronico ottenuto con la tecnologia brevettata RHA agisce sullo strato corneo, quello più superficiale. Riempiendo rughe e rughette ci regala istantaneamente una pelle distesa e vellutata, mentre la tecnologia brevettata RHA garantisce il rilascio progressivo di molecole d’acqua, ovvero idratazione a lunga durata. Un ricco complesso antiossidante raggiunge l’epidermide, stimolando il rilascio di arginina e la conseguente produzione di collagene ed elastina, ad effetto ridensificante. In fine, il complesso brevettato NovHyal di molecole  biomimetiche – ossia molto simili alle molecole della nostra pelle, raggiunge il derma profondo. In virtù della sua bio-affinità il complesso brevettato NovHyal di molecole  biomimetiche “educa” la nostra pelle a rigenerarsi. Allo stesso tempo un principio attivo molto simile all’endorfina disinfiamma e lenisce. Ciò che mi ha colpito di Teoxane Cosmeceuticals è l’approfondita ricerca mirata non a sostituire ma ad affiancare la nostra pelle nella lotta contro l’invecchiamento. Non nego che l’immediato effetto “pelle di velluto” e sguardo disteso e luminoso mi abbiano affascinata fin dal primo utilizzo ehehehe. I prodotti Teoxane che sto utilizzando da un paio di settimane sono Advanced Filler e R [II]Eyes – RHA Advanced Eye Contour. Nel frattempo ho aggiunto alla mia beauty wishlist altri tre prodotti Teoxane: l’acqua micellare per pelli sensibili, il siero levigante anti macchie con acido glicolico, ma soprattutto il Deep Repair Balm. Ne ho provato un campioncino e l’esperienza per viso e occhi è stata quella di una coccola nutriente: un balsamo ricco e corposo da applicare alla sera per risvegliarsi con una pelle morbidissima e compatta. Insomma, se ancora non l’avete capito, la vostra beauty reporter del cuore promuove a pieni voti la linea viso di Teoxane Cosmeceuticals. Ringrazio l’azienda per avermi fatto provare i suoi cosmetici hi-tech e dermo-compatibili. A presto miei amori!

Teoxane cosmeceuticals – Recensione beauty – Beauty review – English

Hello babes, today I’d like you too meet Teoxane Cosmeceuticals, Swiss brand that has recently become part of my beauty routine. As you know I’m very careful when it comes to face beauty products,not to menrion eye creams.  Therefore – before I started using Advanced Filler and R [II]Eyes – RHA Advanced Eye Contour by Teoxane Cosmeceuticals, I eagerly read the detailed information the brand provided me. I will summarize them with my own words to convey what most impressed me, but I invite you to read the in-depth presentation at this link. Teoxane Cosmeceuticals ingredients focus differently on the three layers that make up our skin. The hyaluronic acid obtained with RHA technology acts on the stratum corneum, the most superficial. Filling wrinkles and fine lines hyaluronic acid instantly gives us a relaxed and velvety skin, while RHA technology ensures the gradual release of water molecules, for long-lasting hydration. A rich antioxidant complex reaches the epidermis, stimulating the release of arginine and the production of collagen and elastin, for a firming effect. Lastly, NovHyal complex of biomimetic molecules – that is very similar to the molecules of our skin, reaches the deep dermis. NovHyal complex of biomimetic molecules “educate” our skin to renew itself. At the same time an active ingredient similar to endorphin exerts a soothing effect. What most struck me about Teoxane Cosmeceuticals is the thorough research aimed not to replace but to support our skin in the fight against aging. I don’t deny that the immediate velvet-skin and radiant-eye-contour effect got me in love at once ehehehe. The Teoxane Cosmeceuticals I’ve been using for a couple of weeks are Advanced Filler and R [II]Eyes – RHA Advanced Eye Contour. In the meantime I’ve added to my beauty wishlist three other products by Teoxane: the micellar water for sensitive skin, the refining serum with glycolic acid, but especially the Deep Repair Balm. I tried a sample and my skin felt so pampered and moisturised afterwards! In case you haven’t realised it, I’m in love with Teoxane Cosmeceuticals. See you soon my loves!

Teoxane Cosmeceuticals Recensione Review (2)

Teoxane Cosmeceuticals Recensione Review (4)

Teoxane Cosmeceuticals Recensione Review (5)

Teoxane Cosmeceuticals Recensione Review (7)

Grazie per aver visitato Coco et La vie en rose fashion blog Italia. Thank you for being here and following Coco et La vie en rose international fashion blog. Con affetto / With love, Coco

Share This Post

65 Comments

  1. Martina - August 10, 2015

    Questi sono davvero ottimi prodotti!
    Buon lunedì!
    LA BORSA DI MARTINA

  2. Desirèe - August 10, 2015

    sembrano ottimi questi prodotti cara!

    http://www.thefashionprincess.it/
    Desirèe recently posted…Sognavo l’AfricaMy Profile

  3. blogoratti - August 10, 2015

    Seems like a great product. Greetings!

  4. Caramella - August 10, 2015

    Non conoscevo questa marca, andrò ad approfondire.

  5. Marta - August 10, 2015

    Non li conosco ma…..mi hai convinta!!!!!
    Baci baci

    http://www.lagattarosablog.it

  6. Chaicy - August 10, 2015

    That’s a great review ! Thank you for your honest opinion

    Style..A Pastiche! – Indian Fashion & Lifestyle Blog

  7. Alessandra - August 10, 2015

    Non conoscevo questi prodotti, mi hai incuriosito voglio provarli!
    http://www.alessandrastyle.com
    Alessandra recently posted…Smart ForFour 70cv con cambio TwinamicMy Profile

  8. Beautyasti1 - August 10, 2015

    I really need this Teoxane R || Eyes for my panda eyes~ Indeed. Thanks for the detail and the review,
    Xoxo

    http://beautyasti1.blogspot.com
    Beautyasti1 recently posted…BOUNCIA BODY SOAP – REVIEWMy Profile

  9. KizzyDoll - August 10, 2015

    This looks really lovely my dear, had never heard of them before!! I hope you have a marvellous new week 🙂 xx
    KizzyDoll recently posted…Forgotten Icecream….My Profile

  10. Luna - August 10, 2015

    Mi hai convinta, per me è SI! 😀

  11. Fede - August 10, 2015

    sembrano davvero dei buoni prodotti non ho mai provato niente di questo marchio
    I LOVE SHOPPING

  12. Diana - August 10, 2015

    Sembrano proprio degli ottimi prodotti, da provare!
    http://www.chaneldea.com
    Diana recently posted…Crop Top e stile Hippy Chic!My Profile

  13. marilovesgr33n - August 10, 2015

    ho sempre pensato che la svizzera fosse all’avanguardia in fatto di cosmetici e mi sa che questa è una ulteriore prova.
    xxx
    mari
    http://www.ilovegreeninspiration.com

  14. Elekon - August 10, 2015

    Great review, though I`ve never heard about this product!
    Have a great week!
    Elekon recently posted…Art Villa in FranceMy Profile

  15. Laura - August 10, 2015

    che bei prodotti Vale non li conoscevo! buona settimana;)bacioni
    Laura recently posted…Market Moment: EspadrillasMy Profile

  16. Jackie Harrison - August 10, 2015

    Interesting product great review.

  17. Emmy - August 10, 2015

    This line sounds great, Val:) It’s always good when we find a brand that works for us, eh?

  18. Zarrah - August 10, 2015

    This sounds like a great set of products
    I love it dear
    Great review

    The Bandwagon Chic | Instagram | Bloglovin | Snapchat: bandwagonchic
    Zarrah recently posted…H&M DRESSMy Profile

  19. Maggie Dallospedale - August 10, 2015

    Devono essere davvero ottimi questi prodotti.
    Un bacione
    Maggie Dallospedale Fashion diary – Fashion blog
    Maggie Dallospedale recently posted…Luxury Cover Iphone Limited Edition by OtterBoxMy Profile

  20. carmen - August 10, 2015

    belli questi prodotti
    Mrs NoOne

  21. veronica - August 10, 2015

    Da provare! Bacioni Vale!
    Passa a trovarmi VeryFP
    veronica recently posted…Un outfit bianco e nero, con il b&w non si sbaglia mai!My Profile

  22. Tash - August 10, 2015

    Seems like a great brand dear!

    RedLip&Love

  23. Denise - August 10, 2015

    Carina Coco, non ho mai ascoltato parlare di Teoxane, ma credo di essere una buona marca, e perche ho pelle sensibile, mi piacere lo stesso prodotto che hai scritto nella tua wishlist 🙂 L’acua miccelare per pelli sensibili! Credo di essere perfetta per me! Baci ed una buona settimana per te!
    DenisesPlanet.com
    Denise recently posted…Age CalculatorMy Profile

  24. Chichi - August 10, 2015

    Great review!
    Chichistashan.blogspot.in
    Chichi recently posted…The charm and the coolMy Profile

  25. fashionlikealife - August 10, 2015

    amazing post ang blog! 🙂
    Greetings

    follow?
    http://fashionlikealife.blogspot.com/

  26. Noma - August 10, 2015

    Great post! Seems like a fantastic product.

    http://www.girlcandress.com
    Noma recently posted…SUEDE SKIRT WITH SHEER TOP AND ANKLE BOOTSMy Profile

  27. Melange-Boutique Blog - August 10, 2015

    Is really a complete treatment, lovely and luxury

    Melange-Boutique Blog by Noe&Lolita
    Melange-Boutique Blog recently posted…Los Detalles Importantes-The Important DetailsMy Profile

  28. rakhshanda - August 10, 2015

    These products look fabulous <3 Great for pampering the skin!!
    rakhshanda recently posted…Culottes again- OOTD | 5 style tips to wear CulottesMy Profile

  29. Angela Donava - August 10, 2015

    Great products!
    Have a great evening!
    Angela Donava
    http://www.lookbooks.fr/
    Angela Donava recently posted…Cannes Film FestivalMy Profile

  30. tr3ndygirl - August 10, 2015

    li ho amati fin da subito, sono super ottimi
    buon lunedì
    un abbraccio
    tr3ndygirl fashion blog

  31. JOURNAL OF STYLE - August 10, 2015

    Haha! And so me! I’ve never heard of this brand, Valeria! So thank you for sharing!

    Ira / JOURNAL OF STYLE / BLOGLOVIN
    JOURNAL OF STYLE recently posted…LINEAR GRAFFITI RAYSMy Profile

  32. JOURNAL OF STYLE - August 10, 2015

    Haha! And so me! I’ve never heard of this brand, Valeria! So thank you for sharing!

    Ira / JOURNAL OF STYLE / BLOGLOVIN
    JOURNAL OF STYLE recently posted…LINEAR GRAFFITI RAYSMy Profile

  33. cláudia pereira - August 10, 2015

    fantastic review my dear, nice cosmetics! 😀 xoxo
    cláudia pereira recently posted…NO ONE CARESMy Profile

  34. Vanessa - August 11, 2015

    Wonderful products, thanks for sharing. *__*
    New post is online…

  35. Blackswan - August 11, 2015

    Awesome products, Coco! Certainly love to try them 😀
    Blackswan recently posted…Louis Vuitton Monogram Canvas Bags: What’s Your Pick?My Profile

  36. Glenda - August 11, 2015

    Looks like a product that will do the job right! Love hearing about beauty care that takes care of our skin! I would definite use this, thanks for sharing xoxo
    fashionphases.com
    Glenda recently posted…Clothing That Celebs and Runway Models Have Been RockingMy Profile

  37. FASHION TALES - August 11, 2015

    I have not used their products, but it sounds very interesting and good. I will have to check out some of their skincare. Thanks dear. /Madison
    FASHION TALES
    FASHION TALES recently posted…Stress-Free Beauty With Nordic VibesMy Profile

  38. Jenny - August 11, 2015

    Sounds like a nice product, great review dear!!!!

    http://www.plogstyle.com

  39. shareasecret - August 11, 2015

    That looks nice!!!!!

    http://shareasecretmag.com/

    xoxo
    shareasecret recently posted…Navy girlMy Profile

  40. little fairy fashion - August 11, 2015

    Sembrano fantastici! kiss
    Oggi sul mio blog http://www.littlefairyfashion.com “Total look Unique Moda Infantil”
    little fairy fashion recently posted…Total look Unique Moda InfantilMy Profile

  41. Prudence Yeo - August 11, 2015

    Love products that moisturize the skin well so this brand definitely sounds great! Thanks for sharing!

    Prudence
    http://www.prudencepetitestyle.com

  42. Vicky - August 11, 2015

    Thank you for sharing these beauty products, it is very useful for every girl 🙂

  43. Rachel Holliday (@thedailyluxe) - August 11, 2015

    Lovely review 🙂 I’d like to try more products like this, it sounds very scientific

    Rachel xx
    http://www.thedailyluxe.net
    Rachel Holliday (@thedailyluxe) recently posted…The Look: EarthMy Profile

  44. Meggy Fri - August 11, 2015

    Dalle tue parole mi sembra di capire che oltre ad essere prodotti promossi a pieni voti, sono prodotti che meritano di esser provati perchè potrebbero dare tanti benefici alla nostra pelle.
    Grazie delle dritte, sempre super!
    Meggy Fri recently posted…100 Montaditos a Ponte MilvioMy Profile

  45. Lenya - August 11, 2015

    Great review, Coco. Happy Tuesday, doll.
    kisses
    Lenya
    FashionDreams&Lifestyle

  46. Iolanda - August 11, 2015

    Molto interessante!!! Penso che li proverò 🙂
    bacii
    http://www.theshadeoffashion.com

  47. Kyle Rodriguez - August 11, 2015

    Great products! <3

    http://www.thestylishbipolar.com
    Kyle Rodriguez recently posted…OOTD: “You Think You’ve Heard It All Before”My Profile

  48. Vale - August 11, 2015

    Li sto usando anche io, ne ho parlato sul blog, e li sto amando davvero tanto…sono prodotti ottimi ! Baci

    Fashion and Cookies fashion and beauty blog
    Vale recently posted…BACO DA SETA anti-theft bagMy Profile

  49. tr3ndygirl - August 11, 2015

    ciao Vale, ripasso
    buon martedì
    un abbraccio
    tr3ndygirl fashion blog

  50. Ashley - August 11, 2015

    Great review, doll!
    Happy Tuesday!

    -Ashley
    Le Stylo Rouge
    Ashley recently posted…Scuba Stripes.My Profile

  51. Nicole - August 11, 2015

    Wow how awesome!! Looks like great products 🙂

    GIRL ABOUT TOWN blog
    Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Bloglovin

  52. Leftbankgirl - August 11, 2015

    So nice! They sound amazing. Great review

    http://leftbankgirl.blogspot.com

  53. Natallia Jolliet - August 11, 2015

    Wonderful selection!
    Have a great evening!
    Natallia Jolliet
    http://www.alexphotographygeneva.blogspot.com/

  54. ivana split - August 11, 2015

    sembrano ottimi questi prodotti!
    ivana split recently posted…One special blouse/ Jedna posebna bluza ( outfit post/ odjevna objava)My Profile

  55. Gabrielle - August 11, 2015

    It can always be a lot of fun to try new products and especially such lovely ones! 🙂

    Gabrielle | A Glass Of Ice

    x

  56. Glamoury Armory - August 11, 2015

    sembrano molto buoni, sono curiosa !!
    Glamoury Armory Blog 
    Glamoury Armory recently posted…THE SHOESMy Profile

  57. Carmy - August 12, 2015

    non li conoscevo, sarei curiosa di provarli 🙂
    baci
    Carmy recently posted…My Instagram Pics #25 e soddisfazioni 🙂My Profile

  58. Graig Wynter - September 2, 2015

    Bergamo, Province of Bergamo, Italy – Blog editor at Coco et La vie en rose fashion blog. Get in touch for styling guidance, wardrobe consultation, shopping tips, I m here for you!

  59. HungryCaramella - September 14, 2015

    Belli questi prodotti, non conoscevo il brand.

Leave a reply

CommentLuv badge