Coco’s reviews – Meet YesWalker

Hello my loves!

Today I’d like to talk to you about YesWalker, an online store I stumbled across a couple of months ago.

I’m sure you remember my cheetah print rain booties…

…. and the nude pink slippers I’m eager to wear as soon as it stops snowing:

Well… not only I was very happy with my first purchase (a still ongoing promotion makes you get one free pair out of two!), but I was also so lucky as to be sent a promotional pair of booties to review.

Today I was in a bad mood being still buried in the snow, I mean not that white flowery snow you make snowgirls with, but that heavy snow that will soak you to the bone. I had just put on a dry jumpsuit when the bell rang, and … guess what?

Welcome my dears!!
(Yes, I’m always excited like a child on Christmas’ Eve when a new comer enters my shoe collection!)

My feedback about YesWalker is very positive:
– the products look exactly as they are presented online (which is not always the case)
– you can browse through a wide range of models and find unique items, I mean trendy pieces with a personal touch (I’m in love with the neon blue sole and the braided finish of the bootleg)
– the prices are very reasonable, and they have this great 2×1 promotion going on, plus they offer free worldwide delivery
– the quality is acceptable: we are not talking of real leather or handcraft, however the items are well-finished, comfortable and durable. In fact, I’ve been wearing my rain boots for two months now, and they still look brand new. I’m not sure about the slippers, while I feel these new booties will go a long way too!

The only downside about YesWalker is the dispatch time, which takes two to four weeks: on the other hand, as they offer free ww delivery, I think one can put up with it.

In conclusion: will I buy again from them? I think so! Have a look at their website and judge by yourselves!

Disclaimer: this is a sponsored post, but my opinion is honest and unbiased, (plus two pairs of shoes out of three were purchased with my own money)
I wish you a great start to the week ahead and send you big hugs and happy thoughts
Love
Coco

Share This Post

28 Comments

  1. VOGUECITA - March 18, 2013

    Love your look!! beautiful as usual!<br />Kisses<br />VOGUECITA<br />http://voguecita.blogspot.com

  2. Conchy Copé - March 18, 2013

    Bella<br /><br />http://www.ccfashion.es/

  3. Dressed with soul - March 18, 2013

    Dearest Coco, sure I remember your great pair of leo booties – which, to be honest, not as awesome than you and your outfit today &lt;3<br /><br />Wish you a great week, dear!<br /><br />Lots of love, Rena<br />http://dressedwithsoul.blogspot.de

  4. Little Black Dress - March 18, 2013

    Like your look¡¡¡ it´s diferent<br /><br />kisses¡<br /><br /> lbdlittleblackdress.blogspot.com.es

  5. My Urban Market - March 18, 2013

    Mi piacciono molto gli stivali. Ottima review.<br /><br />Valeria<br />http://myurbanmarket.blogspot.it

  6. Cristina Valli - March 18, 2013

    Carinissimo questo outfit 🙂 Sarà un piacere seguirti 🙂

  7. Fabiola Tinelli - March 18, 2013

    Bellissimi questi stivali, adoro il dettaglio blu della suola!<br />Fabiola<br /><br /><a href="http://wildflowergirlstyle.blogspot.it&quot; rel="nofollow">wildflowergirl</a>

  8. MiLa's Style Blog - March 18, 2013

    Grazie Coco! Ti ho seguita anche io praticamente su tutto, anche su Instagram! Se ti va puoi riseguirmi anche lì!<br />Buona serata e un bacio!<br />xo,<br />Michela<br /><br /><a href="http://milastyleblog.blogspot.it/&quot; rel="nofollow"> MILASTYLEBLOG </a><br /><a href="https://www.facebook.com/Milastyleblog&quot; rel="nofollow"> FACEBOOK</a><br /><a href="https://twitter.com/mikylau&quot; rel="nofollow">

  9. Sandra Martinez - March 18, 2013

    Hi dear!! <br />Lovely post, i really like your boots :)<br />Come back to my new post at;<br /><br />http://peaceinmyshoes.blogspot.com.es

  10. Diana - March 18, 2013

    Love the review, so I&#39;m a new follower on bloglovin =)

  11. casper+pearl - March 18, 2013

    thanks for stopping by our blog, adoring your blog miss!<br />lets make sure we stay in touch via <a href="http://www.bloglovin.com/en/blog/2439308/casperpearl&quot; rel="nofollow">bloglovin</a> as GFC is disappearing soon!<br /><br />lots of love from the c&amp;p girls,<br /><a href="http://casperandpearl.blogspot.com&quot; rel="nofollow">casper&amp;pearl blog</a><br />xx

  12. Lauren - March 18, 2013

    coco, you have no idea how much I want those leopard print boots!! xo

  13. StyleIDnet - March 19, 2013

    Beautiful boots.<br />I am already making outfits in my mind with them :)<br />XX<br /><br /><b><a href="http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/2413862/?claim=grpdccfmuar&quot; rel="nofollow">**Bloglovin**</a></b><br /><a href="http://styleidnet.blogspot.com/&quot; rel="nofollow">* Style Id Net *</a><br /><a href="https://twitter.com/StyleIdNet&quot; rel="nofollow">* Style Id Net on Twitter*</a><br />

  14. Kim (A Very Sweet Blog) - March 19, 2013

    They make really nice boots! HaHa You&#39;ve already styled them. Love the brown &amp; blue mix!

  15. Chai Chen - March 19, 2013

    Absolutely great review my dear! Good shoes you got there! Lovely pairs! :)<br /><br />★♡ <b>New Outfit Post</b> (^_^) ♡★<br /><a href="http://chenmeicai.blogspot.com/2013/03/outfit-post-nude-truth.html&quot; rel="nofollow">~♦◊ The Nude Truth ◊♦~</a><br /><i>Styling black, beige, nude, camel colors!</i><br /><br />❤ ~Chai<br /><a href="http://www.blogger.com/follow-blog.g?blogID=1412787050911057416&quot;

  16. the chilicool - March 19, 2013

    Your boots are very nice!<br />Alessia<br /><a href="http://www.thechilicool.com/&quot; rel="nofollow">THE CHILI COOL</a><br /><a href="https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-ChiliCool-by-Alessia-Milanese/150714738314832?v=wall&quot; rel="nofollow">FACEBOOK</a><br />Insta Video <a href="http://youtu.be/FL5YfW95awI&quot; rel="nofollow">YOUTUBE</a><br />Kiss

  17. curly purplepig - March 19, 2013

    great picks! really love the leopard print and the tassel loafers!

  18. ♥ vendy ♥ - March 19, 2013

    le ballerine nude mi piacciono davvero molto cara…<br />kiss e buona giornata stella bella<br />vendy<br /><br />follow me on:<br /><a href="http://simplelifeve.blogspot.it&quot; rel="nofollow">the simple life of rich people blog</a>

  19. NaNa - March 19, 2013

    wow the boots like quite comfortable, nice pics =)<br /><br /><br />love from the NANA girls xoxo

  20. Fashion Pad - March 19, 2013

    Thanks for the introduction and I like your new boots!

  21. Lilli - March 19, 2013

    Ciao Coco! Sìsì, me lo ricordo bene! Molto carini i nuovi stivali, mi piace come li hai abbinati, stai proprio bene con la mini!!:) Un bacio cara!:*

  22. ROXTHEFOX - March 19, 2013

    wOW, I love those loafers!!<br /><br />WWW.ROXTHEFOX.COM

  23. Nicoleta_B - March 19, 2013

    Very inspiring. Love this look.<br /><br />Lot of love,<br /><br />Nicole<br /><br />www.nicoleta.me

  24. Eliziana - March 19, 2013

    I absolutely adore those leopard boots. So cute eventhough I think I wouldn&#39;t be brave enough to actually wear them. I definitely admire you for rocking them like a pro ;)<br /><br />Love,<br /><br />Eliziana

  25. ChatterBlossom - March 19, 2013

    Cutest boots ever? Yes!<br />-Jamie<br /><a href="http://chatterblossom.blogspot.com&quot; rel="nofollow">ChatterBlossom</a>

  26. Diana Marks - March 20, 2013

    I really like the way your style those cute boots! Amazing review dear!<br /><br /><a href="http://www.LAByDiana.com&quot; rel="nofollow">LA By Diana Live Magazine</a><br />

  27. Valeria D'Esposito - March 20, 2013

    Stai benissimo, complimenti, mi piace il tuo stile e ti seguo. Ciao!<br /><br /><a href="http://cocoelistrione.blogspot.it/&quot; rel="nofollow">Coco e l&#39;Istrione Blog</a><br /><br /><a href="https://www.facebook.com/Coco.du.Trocadero&quot; rel="nofollow">Coco Du Trocadèro su Facebook</a>

  28. Christina Klein - March 20, 2013

    Like this boots &lt;3<br /><br />xx<br />Christina Klein<br />http://bychristina.blogspot.com/

Leave a reply

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.