La piastra per capelli perfetta per lo styling del mio LOB

La piastra per capelli perfetta per lo styling del mio LOB

Ho trovato la piastra per capelli perfetta per lo styling del mio LOB. Cos’è un LOB? Hair styling tips from your best fashion blogger friend.

IT

La piastra per capelli perfetta per lo styling del mio LOB – Cos’è un LOB?

Magari lo avete sentito nominare ma non sapete di cosa si tratta. Un LOB è un long bob, ovvero un caschetto lungo. Mi sono convertita a questo taglio di capelli fashion da circa un anno, e sono felice della mia scelta. Si presta infatti a diverse acconciature, a patto che si abbiano gli strumenti giusti! Il LOB è più facile da gestire rispetto alla lunga chioma che avevo prima. I tempi di asciugatura e di styling si sono infatti dimezzati. Tuttavia dedico ancora ai miei capelli gli stessi trattamenti specifici per mantenerne la salute e la lucentezza.

Diamante di UKI – La piastra per capelli perfetta per lo styling del mio LOB

I miei capelli sono per natura leggermente ondulati. Durante la stagione fredda basta una leggera asciugatura con il phon per renderli docili allo styling. Ora che invece fa così caldo li lascio asciugare al naturale. Pertanto ogni mattina la mia piastra per capelli Diamante di Uki International ha il difficile compito di addomesticare un caschetto crespo! Uki è un’azienda italiana che si è affermata a livello internazionale nel campo dello styling professionale. La piastra per capelli Diamante, come tutti i prodotti Uki, è realizzata con materiali e tecnologie all’avanguardia, per preservare la salute dei nostri capelli mentre ci facciamo belle 🙂 In particolare la piastra Diamante di Uki è realizzata in ceramica e tormalina, che scorrono facilmente lungo il capello, e arricchita con polvere di diamante, che favorisce la distribuzione del calore per rendere lo styling più veloce. Considerate che
impiego dieci minuti per ottenere una piega liscia, e venti minuti per una piega mossa. Il plus che rende Diamante di Uki la piastra per capelli perfetta è la tecnologia a raggi infrarossi, che chiudono le squame del capello rendendolo lucido e setoso. Prima di utilizzare qualsiasi piastra per capelli, non dimenticate di applicare un prodotto termo-protettivo. E come tocco finale qualche goccia di olio d’argan sulle punte. Happy styling!

EN

The perfect hair styling plate for my LOB – What is a LOB

Maybe you have heard of it but do not know what it is. A LOB is simply a long bob 🙂 I converted to this hairstyle trend one year ago, and I’m happy with my choice. A LOB is easier to handle than the long hair I had before. Drying and styling times have in fact halved. Yet still I dedicate to my hair the same specific treatments to maintain health and shine.

Diamond UKI – The perfect hair styling plate my LOB

My hair has natural mild waves. During the cold season a slight blow-drying makes it easy to style. During Summer I let it dry naturally. Therefore, every morning my hair styling plate – Diamond by Uki International – has the difficult task of taming a frizz sleepy head! Uki is an Italian company that has branched out internationally in the field of professional styling. Diamond hair styling plate, like all Uki products, is made with state-of-the-art materials and technologies to preserve the health of our hair. For example Diamond hair styling plate by Uki is made of ceramic and tourmaline, which slide easily along the hair, and enriched with diamond dust, which favors the distribution of heat to make styling faster. Consider that it takes me ten minutes to straighten and twenty minutes to curl! The plus that makes Diamond by Uki the perfect hair styling plate is the infrared technology, which seals the scales of the hair making it shiny and silky. Before using any hair styling plate, don’t forget to apply a heat protection. As a final touch a few drops of argan oil on the tips. Happy styling!

Piastra per capelli UKI diamante fashion blogger recensione Piastra per capelli UKI diamante fashion blogger recensione 2

Grazie per aver visitato Coco et La vie en rose fashion blog Italia. Thank you for being here and following Coco et La vie en rose international fashion blog. Con affetto / With love, Coco

Share This Post

50 Comments

  1. manueLita - July 24, 2015

    ho la versione prima di questa ….. troppo buona questa piastra
    http://unconventionalsecrets.blogspot.it/
    manueLita recently posted…TaorminaFilmFest mercoledì 17 giugno 2015My Profile

  2. Elisabetta - July 24, 2015

    Questa piastra mi sembra favolosa!…se fossi sicura di starci bene come te, passerei anche subito al lob! Baci Elisabetta
    Elisabetta recently posted…Non puoi dire di no…My Profile

  3. Martina - July 24, 2015

    Fantastica questa piastra
    LA BORSA DI MARTINA

  4. Federica fila - July 24, 2015

    Sembra fantastica questa piastra! <3 Adoro il tuo taglio <3

    THE WALKING FASHION

  5. mary - July 24, 2015

    fa dei capelli bellissimI!!!!
    http://befashion31.blogspot.it

  6. Kyle Rodriguez - July 24, 2015

    I love the Lob! I can’t wait to grow my hair out <3

    http://www.thestylishbipolar.com
    Kyle Rodriguez recently posted…We’re Going All The Way This TimeMy Profile

  7. Luna - July 24, 2015

    Direi che è ottima! Poi permette entrambi gli stili in maniera impeccabile! Stai benissimo sia liscia che mossa. Favoloso il risultato e super veloce proprio quello che noi donne richiediamo in fatto di piastre. Buon weekend bellezza! :*
    Luna recently posted…Saldi, i miei acquisti li decidete voiMy Profile

  8. Jackie Harrison - July 24, 2015

    Great presentation of the product now I want one.

  9. serena - July 24, 2015

    Devo assolutamente prenderla allora,la mia mi sta abbandonando
    Baci
    Admaiorasemper.website

  10. Emmy - July 24, 2015

    Love how you rock this hairstyle, Val:) Very chic.

  11. Shaira Manalo - July 24, 2015

    You look beautiful mommy Val. This is such a great product <3

    Have a nice day! 🙂

    xoxo,
    SHAIRA
    http://www.missdream-girl.blogspot.com
    Shaira Manalo recently posted…Why UU Hair Extensions?My Profile

  12. Aisha - July 24, 2015

    I capelli mossi con questo taglio sono i miei preferiti. Ora ho i capelli molto lunghi, ma se dovessi tagliarli in un futuro farei il long bob. Bellissimo.

    _Aishettina_
    Aisha recently posted…The Versatile Blogger AwardMy Profile

  13. Rowena - July 24, 2015

    The lob is a really modern and versatile hair cut and it certainly looks fabulous on you Valeria!
    Rowena recently posted…Eye Candy : Giorgio Armani Made To MeasureMy Profile

  14. Tash - July 24, 2015

    So gorgeous! Love your hair 🙂

    RedLip&Love

  15. Melange-Boutique Blog - July 24, 2015

    It would be very nice for me …. Love your hair style <3

    Melange-Boutique Blog by Noe&Lolita
    Melange-Boutique Blog recently posted…Somebody stole my computer…My Profile

  16. Natallia Jolliet - July 24, 2015

    Lovely hairstyle!
    Have a nice evening!
    Natallia Jolliet
    http://www.alexphotographygeneva.blogspot.com/
    Natallia Jolliet recently posted…Beauty&HealthMy Profile

  17. Oksana - July 24, 2015

    These images are so stunning and inspirational, thank you for this takeback!

    http://fairyland111.blogspot.com/
    Oksana recently posted…Отзыв: Стойкая губная помада от ARTDECO Long-Wear Lip Color.My Profile

  18. Natalia - July 24, 2015

    I really like the straight style! x

  19. Leftbankgirl - July 24, 2015

    Perfect style for you! It looks amazing

    http://leftbankgirl.blogspot.com
    Leftbankgirl recently posted…A Dream Place to Dine – Le Comptoir du RelaisMy Profile

  20. Glamoury Armory - July 24, 2015

    Wow, just beautiful, it look like this tool does a great job, your hair is always stunning!! It makes me want to cut mine! aha.
    Glamoury Armory Blog 
    Glamoury Armory recently posted…THE VERY BASICSMy Profile

  21. Vale - July 24, 2015

    Adoro il LOB e su di te sta benissimo, bella sia in versione liscia che mossa ! Senza piastra non potrei proprio resistere e questo brand è ottimo *___* Baci

    Fashion and Cookies – fashion blog
    Vale recently posted…Khongboon Swimwear bandeau bikiniMy Profile

  22. Kelsey&Kenecha - July 25, 2015

    Your hair looks gorgeous!

    Florals&Smiles
    Twitter

  23. Martina - July 25, 2015

    Fantastica questa piastra!
    Baci
    Martina
    http://www.pinkbubbles.it
    NUOVO POST
    Martina recently posted…My YamamayMy Profile

  24. Rumela - July 25, 2015

    wow this is amazing you hair looks perfect.
    My blog: RumelaTheShopaholic
    Rumela recently posted…Mom’s night out outfit + pictures of the fun night.My Profile

  25. Marina - July 25, 2015

    Questo taglio ti sta benissimo cara e poi questa piastra è superlativa!!!!!

    Baci,
    Marina
    http://www.maridress.it
    Marina recently posted…UN KIMONO COME PASSEPARTOUTMy Profile

  26. Allison - July 25, 2015

    What a gorgeous look! Your hair is so healthy and stunning!
    Allison recently posted…California 2015 – Day 1My Profile

  27. L.E.N - July 25, 2015

    Hi! These hats are so amazing!
    If possible, hope We could follow each other.
    Would you visit my site and leave your reply?

    Thanks!
    http://fetish-tokyo.blogspot.com/
    L.E.N recently posted…SUNFLOWERMy Profile

  28. Francesca - July 25, 2015

    Mi piace moltissimo la luminosità che dà ai tuoi capelli…non li rende opachi…http://www.francescagori.com/it_IT/frames/
    Francesca recently posted…FRAMESMy Profile

  29. Glenda - July 25, 2015

    I really need a new flat iron. This one did a awesome job on your hair, thanks for sharing! xo
    fashionphases.com
    Glenda recently posted…Friday Fashion Find: Unself ClothingMy Profile

  30. Elekon - July 25, 2015

    Sraight hair style looks so sophisticated!
    Elekon recently posted…Walter Noetico, New-Enlightened ArtMy Profile

  31. Shi_MDLMB - July 25, 2015

    Oh this hair style looks perfect on your face shape.
    xx
    Shi_MDLMB recently posted…L’Oreal Infallible 24H Foundation 140 Golden Beige Review, Swatch, FOTD & Price in IndiaMy Profile

  32. Nati - July 25, 2015

    Love this hairstyle! It’s so easy to style (:
    Nati xx
    http://www.simplyartdicted.com
    Nati recently posted…New in my lipstick collection | MAC Creme CupMy Profile

  33. carmen - July 25, 2015

    bella questa piastra ottimo rislutato
    Mrs NoOne

  34. Natalia - July 25, 2015

    I use a CHI plate to style my lob (which is a very long lob now). Thanks for the tip!!

    Natalia
    http://www.lindifique.com

  35. Sharon - July 26, 2015

    Your hairstyle is so perfect for you. I hope you are having a great weekend.
    Sharon recently posted…Dust Those Shoulders OffMy Profile

  36. Rachel Holliday - July 26, 2015

    Your long bob is gorgeous- I like it both wavy and straight

    Rachel xx
    http://www.thedailyluxe.net
    Rachel Holliday recently posted…How To Accept Your Physical ‘Flaws’My Profile

  37. cvetybaby - July 26, 2015

    Wow amazing review! You hair looks so elegant straight! I love it! Nice post! Happy Sunday!
    xx
    cvetybaby.com
    cvetybaby recently posted…How to shape your eyebrows?My Profile

  38. GI. - July 26, 2015

    ciao cara, taglio perfetto e piastra perfetta! mi sa che devo provarla!
    un bacio grande Gi.

    new post
    http://f-lover-fashion-blog.blogspot.it
    GI. recently posted…Boho & Kimono TrendMy Profile

  39. Susannah - July 26, 2015

    Lovely review!

    http://www.susannahzabelle.com
    Susannah recently posted…NAVY & LEATHERMy Profile

  40. Desirèe - July 26, 2015

    adoro i tuoi capelli Vale!

    http://www.thefashionprincess.it/
    Desirèe recently posted…#ELLEperDGbeautyMy Profile

  41. Jennifer - July 26, 2015

    Che bel post!!! Questa piastra sembra ottima anche per i miei ricci ribelli ?
    Un bacione bella
    FASHIONBYJEJE

  42. Connie Pappalardo - July 28, 2015

    I’m working on a LOB right now! Two more inches…
    Connie Pappalardo recently posted…Before I Cook MoreMy Profile

  43. Pallavi - July 29, 2015

    The Lob looks great on you! I love straightening my short hair too x

    Wildfire Charm
    Pallavi recently posted…Bretons & White DenimMy Profile

  44. Pallavi - July 29, 2015

    You look amazing with a lob. I love to straighten my short hair too x

    -Wildfire Charm

  45. Debra - August 3, 2015

    Love your hair wavy and straight Coco. And I love your LOB.
    Have a wonderful week my gorgeous friend. xo

    Debra
    Debra recently posted…Trending Now: VictorianaMy Profile

Leave a reply

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.