Pure Gold Collagen recensione – fashion blogger review

Pure Gold Collagen recensione – fashion blogger review

Ho provato per voi Pure Gold Collagen, l’integratore alimentare liquido antietà best-seller nel Regno Unito. Ecco la mia recensione. Beauty care time on Coco et La vie en rose fashion blog.

Pure Gold Collagen recensione – fashion blogger beauty review – Italiano

Pure Gold Collagen – Il prodotto

Pure Gold Collagen è un integratore alimentare liquido antietà, eletto nel Regno Unito come il best-seller dello skincare antiage. La miscela di collagene idrolizzato e di principi attivi è pensata per nutrire la pelle dall’interno conferendole un aspetto più tonico e fresco. L’integratore vanta un’efficace azione anti rughe donando elasticità e idratazione anche alle pelli più segnate dal tempo. Promuove inoltre la salute dei capelli e rende le unghie forti e resistenti. Secondo test effettuati e clinicamente testati, Pure Gold Collagen è riconosciuto per la qualità dei suoi ingredienti. Gli effetti benefici di questo prodotto sono documentati da studi clinici approfonditi e pubblicati in riviste scientifiche peer-reviewed di rilievo. Io l’ho provato per voi ed ora vi dico cosa ne penso.

Pure Gold Collagen – La mia recensione

Mi è stato inviato un trattamento di Pure Gold Collagen per 4 settimane. Secondo il brand servono 6 settimane di trattamento per ottenere risultati visibili. Quanto posso testimoniare é l’assenza di reazioni/intolleranze agli ingredienti. Ho anche notato un miglioramento nel livello di idratazione ed elasticità nella pelle di viso e corpo, che attribuisco all’utilizzo di Pure Gold Collagen unitamente ad un’accurata skincare routine. In conclusione, se avete intenzione di assumere un integratore alimentare antietà, vi invito a provare Pure Gold Collagen per un periodo di 6 settimane e a farmi sapere come vi siete trovate. Potete trovarlo su Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, e questo è il link al loro sito web.

Pure Gold Collagen recensione – fashion blogger beauty review – English

Pure Gold Collagen – The product

Pure Gold Collagen is a liquid dietary supplement with anti-aging properties, elected in the UK as best-selling anti-aging skincare. The mix of hydrolyzatecollagen and active ingredients is designed to nourish the skin from within, making it look more toned and fresh. The liquid supplement Pure Gold Collagen boasts antiageing effects, giving elasticity and hydration to mature skin. It can also help make hair and nails stronger and healthier. According to tests performed and clinically tested, Pure Gold Collagen is renowned for the quality of its ingredients. The beneficial effects of this product are documented by extensive clinical studies published in peer-reviewed scientific journals . I tried Pure Gold Collagen for you and here’s what I think.

Pure Gold Collagen – My review

I was sent a 4 weeks worth treatment of Pure Gold Collagen. According to the brand 6 weeks are required to show visible results. What I can witness is the absence of averse reactions to the ingredients. I also noticed an overall improvement in the level of hydration and elasticity of my face and body skin, which I give credit for to the use of Pure Gold Collagen and to a good skincare routine. All in all, if you are going to try an antiage dietary supplement, drink Pure Gold Collagen for a period of six weeks and let me know how you get on. You can find Pure Gold Collagen on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and this is the link to their website.
Pure Gold Collagen (1)
Grazie per aver visitato Coco et La vie en rose fashion blog Italia. Thank you for being here and following Coco et La vie en rose international fashion blog. Con affetto / With love, Coco

WLD Directory-Free web directory

Share This Post

46 Comments

  1. Glowyshoe - June 5, 2015

    Am not a huge fan of so many beauty products…but this look good tho.. Xx

    http://www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

  2. Connie Pappalardo - June 5, 2015

    If it gives me skin even CLOSE to what yours looks like, I’m down!
    Connie Pappalardo recently posted…The Best Freaking Chili in the WorldMy Profile

  3. Csenge - June 5, 2015

    This product looks absolutely beautiful on your skin!
    Such a stunning and glowing sheen. I need to try it, thank you for this lovely review and for sharing. Kisses from Hungary xo

    Csenge | Csenge’s Point

  4. Jackie Harrison - June 5, 2015

    It sounds like it works and as per your review this product is to consider and give it a try, have a great weekend

  5. Rowena - June 5, 2015

    It sounds amazing! Collagen is proven for anti-aging results.
    Rowena recently posted…Eye Candy : Song Hye Kyo for ElleMy Profile

  6. Marina - June 5, 2015

    Anche io lo sto provando!! 🙂
    Baci,
    Marina
    http://www.maridress.blogspot.it
    Marina recently posted…DIVISSIMA_MODA MARE 2015My Profile

  7. Mihaela P - June 5, 2015

    Have lots of nutrients for a good skin, thanks for sharing dear Valeria. baci
    Mihaela P recently posted…Rochie neagra din dantela, ruj rosu & sandale-n dungiMy Profile

  8. Vanessa - June 5, 2015

    Wow, sounds great. ^^
    New outfit is online…

  9. Iolanda - June 5, 2015

    Prima o poi dovrò decidermi a provarlo! Ne parlano tutti bene!
    buon weekend
    http://www.theshadeoffashion.com
    Iolanda recently posted…IL TACCO È MIDIMy Profile

  10. Flò - June 5, 2015

    Mi piacerebbe molto provarlo!
    flò

    http://lafloppola.blogspot.it

  11. Shireen L. Platt - June 5, 2015

    Before I was pregnant with my son, I took collagen drinks every two days for more than a year and it was amazing on my skin. I stopped everything after pregnancy and have completely forgotten about it until I read this post. Thank you for reminding me, Coco and wishing you a lovely weekend! xx

    Shireen | Reflection of Sanity
    Shireen L. Platt recently posted…REVIEW: IT Cosmetics Your Skin But Better™ CC Cream with SPF50+My Profile

  12. sweetsimpleday - June 6, 2015

    Sounds amazing!! Thanks for sharing.
    Happy weekend. Xoxo

    http://www.sweetsimpleday.com
    sweetsimpleday recently posted…First & I suede button through skirtMy Profile

  13. Rachel Holliday - June 6, 2015

    This sounds like a great product! Lovely review 🙂

    Rachel xx
    http://www.thedailyluxe.net
    Rachel Holliday recently posted…The Look: Rust and RubbleMy Profile

  14. miharu julie - June 6, 2015

    ‘Sounds a great product

    New post :
    http://www.miharujulie.com
    miharu julie recently posted…Alice Into The WoodsMy Profile

  15. Martina - June 6, 2015

    Strepitoso questo prodotto!
    Un bacio
    Martina
    http://www.pinkbubbles.it
    NUOVO POST
    Martina recently posted…Good luck!My Profile

  16. Miguel - June 6, 2015

    Ohn, Coco thanks a lot <3

    This product seems to be really great 😮

    Instagram ∫ Facebook Oficial PageMiguel Gouveia / Blog Pieces Of Me 😀
    Miguel recently posted…Summer Guide | Sun ProtectionMy Profile

  17. Shirley Tay (Blackswan) - June 6, 2015

    I’m all for collagen, Coco! Would certainly love to try the pure gold collagen. Happy Weekend, dear! xoxo
    Shirley Tay (Blackswan) recently posted…Top 15 Healthy Recipes! Let’s Peek Into The Wonder of FruitsMy Profile

  18. TheItalianGlam - June 6, 2015

    sembra un buon prodotto,
    da provare
    buon week-end
    http://www.theitalianglam.com/
    TheItalianGlam recently posted…“Quant’è bella giovinezza che si fugge tuttavia….”My Profile

  19. Elisa - June 6, 2015

    Io l’ho provato, è ottimo!

    Un bacione,
    http://www.MyFantabulousWorld.com
    Elisa recently posted…WAVES AFTER WAVESMy Profile

  20. marilovesgr33n - June 6, 2015

    leggendo questa recensione sembra favoloso.
    lo voglio assolutamente anche se sono sempre scettica con le cose da ingerire
    xxx
    mari
    http://www.ilovegreeninspiration.com

  21. dario - June 6, 2015

    Sembra ottimo buon weekend
    fashionseducer.com
    dario recently posted…Opposit glassesMy Profile

  22. HungryCaramella - June 6, 2015

    Che bella pelle che hai, lo devo provare.

  23. Bash - June 6, 2015

    Oooh, it looks great! Perhaps I’ll check it out soon <3

    xx Bash | Bash Says Hey | bloglovin’

  24. Nina - June 6, 2015

    Sounds exciting, Thanks for sharing Valeria. xx

    Nina
    http://www.ninasstyleblog.com
    Nina recently posted…Saturday Shopping ListMy Profile

  25. Tash - June 6, 2015

    Sounds just lovely!

    RedLip&Love

  26. Lenya - June 6, 2015

    Sounds like something that works. Princess you are beautiful.
    kisses
    Lenya
    FashionDreams&Lifestyle

  27. Maria Tamara - June 6, 2015

    Beautiful effect, love it!

  28. Alessandra - June 6, 2015

    Mi hai incuriosito, voglio provarlo!
    http://www.alessandrastyle.com
    Alessandra recently posted…Camomilla Italia, LoverCard un mondo di scontiMy Profile

  29. glamourzone - June 6, 2015

    great review
    love the last picturestunning
    kisses
    glamourzone recently posted…LONG TOP OVER PANTSMy Profile

  30. Kelsey&Kenecha - June 6, 2015

    Sounds lovely!

    Florals&Smiles
    Twitter

  31. Falasha - June 7, 2015

    Seems like pretty good results for 4 weeks. Good review.

    xx Falasha
    http://bitemyfashion.com
    Falasha recently posted…Oh Schutz, it’s Kija!My Profile

  32. jamie - June 7, 2015

    great review! this product sounds amazing 🙂

    Love Peace and Shimmer
    jamie recently posted…My Instagram updatesMy Profile

  33. manueLita - June 7, 2015

    adoro le tue recensioni , di te mi fido !!!
    bacio
    http://unconventionalsecrets.blogspot.it/
    manueLita recently posted…#2Bekini in Saint TropezMy Profile

  34. Zarrah - June 7, 2015

    Your skin looks nice.
    Grear review too

    http://www.thebandwagonchic.blogspot.com
    Zarrah recently posted…SALT IN THE AIR, SAND IN MY HAIRMy Profile

  35. Elisa - June 7, 2015

    Sembra ottimo! Grazie per la review!
    bacio

    Ellysa
    Elisa recently posted…Como LakeMy Profile

  36. Dania - June 7, 2015

    Devo essere onesta Vale io l ho provato ma non ho visto gran che differenza..forse non va bene per me, non so..
    Bacio

    NEW POST

    http://www.angelswearheels.com

  37. Melange-Boutique Blog - June 7, 2015

    Is great to know about this product, thanks for sharing
    Melange-Boutique Blog by Noe&Lolita
    Melange-Boutique Blog recently posted…Vestido Aguamarina – Aquamarine Dress – Aquamarine RobeMy Profile

  38. enrica - June 7, 2015

    wow tesoro! sembra valido questo prodotto!

    http://www.fashi0n-m0de.blogspot.it
    enrica recently posted…HAPPY SOCKSMy Profile

  39. Shaira Manalo - June 7, 2015

    Wow, thanks for sharing this Mommy Val. I want to try this too! 🙂

    Have a nice day!

    xoxo,
    SHAIRA
    http://www.missdream-girl.blogspot.com

  40. Elisa - June 7, 2015

    Che bella pelle! Complimenti 🙂
    xx Elisa
    http://www.francinesplacediy.blogspot.com
    Elisa recently posted…MonegliaMy Profile

  41. KizzyDoll - June 8, 2015

    Never seen this one before. Sounds interesting, I’d be interested in knowing the results after using it longer. You always look marvellous though 😀 xxx
    KizzyDoll recently posted…Electric Zebras in the Rain!My Profile

  42. ivana split - June 8, 2015

    ottima recesione!
    ivana split recently posted…Details from my home/ Detalji iz moga domaMy Profile

  43. Margaret Dallospedale - June 8, 2015

    Ciao Vale,
    Questo è davvero un ottimo prodotto, lo sto prendendo anch’io.
    MaggieD
    Fashion Blog – Maggie Dallospedale Fashion diary
    Margaret Dallospedale recently posted…Floral sneakers for my spring outfit (OOTD)My Profile

  44. Monika - June 9, 2015

    Interesting product. Thanks for sharing!

    -M
    http://www.violetroots.com

Leave a reply

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.